我们的运营

我们的运营

赛得利(福建)纤维有限公司

赛得利(福建)纤维有限公司成立于2013年,总投资5亿美元,位于福建省莆田市湄洲湾北岸经济开发区,拥有4条生产线,设计产能为每年200000公吨,是目前全球设计中领先的纤维素纤维生产基地之一。它生产的<特种纤维素纤维主要应用于高端无纺布和超细纤维布产品。

赛得利(江西)化纤有限公司

赛得利(江西)化纤有限公司成立于2004年,位于长江沿岸的九江市,交通十分便利,是赛得利在中国设立的第一家制造基地。2010年,公司经扩建后生产线由2条增加到4条,年产能达到了160000公吨。

赛得利(九江)纤维有限公司

2015年,赛得利(九江)纤维有限公司完成对江西龙达公司的资产收购,并计划在现有的3条生产线、年产能105000公吨的基础上进行扩建。赛得利(九江)纤维有限公司位于长江沿岸,还拥有自己的港口,交通极其便利。

赛得利(江苏)纤维有限公司

经过了一年的租赁和对江苏翔盛粘胶纤维股份有限公的随后收购,位于江苏省宿迁市的赛得利(江苏)纤维有限公司成立于2019年。年产能为25万公吨的工厂拥有6条生产线,拉近了赛得利和下游产业链伙伴以及客户的距离,特别是中国北方市场。

林茨(南京)粘胶丝线有限公司

2016年5月,为更好地服务客户以及提升产品质量,赛得利收购了林茨(南京)粘胶丝线有限公司的多数股权。林茨(南京)粘胶丝线有限公司成立于2007年,是由总部位于奥地利林茨的Linz Textil GmbH投资的全资公司,拥有2520气流纺和384涡流纺纱,2017年3月又另外添置了7200紧密赛络纺,生产的高品质纤维素纤维纱畅销世界各地。

Operations

Operations

SATERI FUJIAN

Opened in 2013 with an investment of US$500 million, Sateri (Fujian) Fibre Co Ltd is one of the newest and best-designed plants in the world. It makes both regular and specialty fibres, which are used in high-end non-woven and micro denier products. The mill, in the Meizhouwan North Shore Harbour Industrial Zone in Putian, has four production lines and a design capacity of 200,000 tons of fibre per year.

SATERI JIANGXI

Sateri (Jiangxi) Chemical Fibre Co Ltd was the company’s first mill in China when it opened in 2004 in Jiujiang. After two lines were added in 2010, it now has four lines and a design capacity of 160,000 tons. Close to the Yangtze River, Sateri Jiangxi benefits from great connectivity for shipments.

SATERI JIUJIANG

Sateri (Jiujiang) Fibre Co Ltd acquired this mill from Jiangxi Longda in 2015 and plans a major expansion from the current three lines and design capacity of 105,000 tons. Sateri Jiujiang is on the banks of the Yangtze River and has its own port, ensuring excellent access and connectivity.

LINZ NANJING

As part of our strategy to get closer to customers and improve quality, Sateri acquired a controlling stake in Linz (Nanjing) Viscose Yarn Co Ltd in May 2016. The spinning mill, set up in 2007 by Austria’s Linz Textil, makes high-quality viscose yarn products that are exported worldwide. The state-of-the-art mill has 2,520 open-end rotors and 384 vortex spindles – plus 7,200 Compact Siro spindles on board from March 2017.